St. Luke Leaders and Officers 2019

CHURCH COUNCIL                                    Lauren Nunnelee, Chair

Recording & Membership Secretary                     Carolyn Harmon

Co-Lay Leaders                               Elaine McDermott, Fred Vivino

Lay Member to Annual Conference                          Marilyn Arnott Leadership Team                                                        Marilyn Arnott

Finance Team                                                               Rick Hellberg

Church Treasurer                                                      Lauri Cumming

Chairperson, Board of Trustees                                 Jon Cumming


LEADERS IN MINISTRY               


LIFE Group Leaders

Parents                                         Adrienne Lucas, Lauri Cumming

Upper Room Women                                                     (TBA)

Men                                                                             Jon Cumming 

College Students                                                Elaine McDermott  Exercise Your Faith                                                   Marilyn Arnott 

Welcome/Witness Team (Welcoming new people in faith)

Ushers Coordinator                                                  Virginia Vivino

Communion Stewards                       Alice Dimler, Connie Borum


Nurture Team (Nurturing leaders in faith)

Youth Liaison                                                          Cathy Clarke Elementary Age Children                                  Adrienne Lucas

Pre-school and toddlers, Nursery                         Maria Wilson Liturgists        Marilyn Arnott, Lisa Santomen Hellberg 

                       Adrienne Lucas, Cayla Dutkowski                                                             Sherry McNeely, Nancy Pantano, Fred Vivino                                         Joanne Miles, Sam England

Gardening                                      Fred Vivino, Charlene Reim


Homebound Communications             Women’s Upper Room

Historian                                                         Elaine McDermott Worship Committee                                             Sally Newport

Choir                                      Elaine McDermott, Sally Newport   


Mission/Outreach                                                    Anne Kybert

POWER Metro                                                     Lauri Cumming   


Leadership Team                                       Marilyn Arnott, Chair

Three year terms ending in:

2019: Marilyn Arnott, Elaine McDermott

2020: Lauren Nunnelee, Bill Reim

2021: Anne Kybert, Paul Himmelberg, Terri Leone

Finance Team  (Meets every other month)     
                                                               Richard Hellberg, Chair


Treasurer                                                            Lauri Cumming

Financial Secretary                                                Cathy Clarke Counters                             Jim McDermott, Tammy Stephens


Trustees                                                      Jon Cumming, Chair 

                                                             Jim McDermott, Co-chair

Three year terms ending in:

2019: Jon Cumming, Tom Curtiss

2020: Jim McDermott, Jackie and Bob Hoder

2021: Suzanne Conroy, John Douglas, Brad Daggett

St Luke United Methodist Church

568 Montgomery Avenue (at Pennswood Road)

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

610 525-2396

Sunday Service: 10 a.m.

Children's Celebration: 10:15 a.m.

Bible Study: Dates will be announced

Write Us:

  • Facebook

Thanks for submitting!